english English German German Arebic Arebic
eca_logo CONTACTUS
ISO 9001:2008
     ISO 9001:2008
     ISO 14001:2004
     OHSAS 18001:2007
     ISO 22000:2005
     ISO 27001:2005
     ISO 13485:2003
Enter YourRegisteration Number
ISO 9001:2008
Quality Management helps to protect your business!!

ISO 9001:2008 is the world's most recognised quality certification standard. The familiar three standards ISO 9001, ISO 9002 and ISO 9003 have all been integrated into the new ISO 9001:2008. The standard specifies requirements for a quality management system for any organisation that needs to demonstrate its ability to supply products/services that consistently meet the customer and regulatory requirements whilst enhancing customer satisfaction.

The standard is broken down into five sections and is based on eight management principles:

• Principle 1 - Customer focus
• Principle 2 - Leadership
• Principle 3 - Involvement of all people
• Principle 4 - Process approach
• Principle 5 - System approach to management
• Principle 6 - Continual improvement
• Principle 7 - Factual approach to decision making
• Principle 8 - Mutually beneficial supplier relationships

We would be more than pleased to meet with you and/or your colleagues to explore the advantages of our certification for your organisation.
Please do not hesitate to contact us for any further information or advice, as we are here to help

In today’s competitive market place, customers are increasingly demanding that organisations demonstrate a commitment to Quality Management and continual improvement. To meet these requirements, more organisations are choosing to have their quality management systems certified to demonstrate their commitment.

We have no preconceived ideas on how you should apply quality management to your business. It is your company, and you know the best way to apply the requirements of the appropriate standard. Our role is to assess whether your management system does in fact comply with the relevant standard regardless of how you have done it! We also view support for your quality initiatives as an important part of our activities, and therefore we look, not simply for compliance with the standard(s), but also for issues to bring to your attention in terms of how your management systems and operations could perhaps be improved. After all, when our certificate hangs in your reception area, we are entrusting our reputation into your hands!!!!

Quality Management standards are all based on the plan–do–check–act cycle. This is a four-step model for carrying out change. Just as a circle has no end, the PDCA cycle should be repeated again and again for continuous improvement.

In today's globally competitive business environment more organisations are choosing to have their quality management systems certified to demonstrate their commitment to quality. When it comes to quality management certification there are a few choices to be considered.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28

iso_17025 I ce_marking I awareness_programs I product_certification I medical_device I pressure_equipment I lifts I construction_material I lvd I emc management_system_certification I iso_9001_2008 I iso_14001_2004 I ohsas_18001_2007 I iso_22000_2004 I iso_27001_2005 I iso_13485_2003 I testimonials

All Rights reseved - www.eca.net.in